Women looking for Men in London, England

Monday, 30 November 2015
  Online Sex - Horny Colombian Waiting for you
Hi, my name is Catalina and i'm a passionate girl full of seduction, able to satisfy and make all…
England › London
 
Friday, 27 November 2015
    Looking to meet new people who know what they want
Hey there Guys! I am Sherlin. I need a gentle, loving man to fulfill my every desire. I love to go…
England › London
 
Thursday, 12 November 2015
  Active and passive and with a good supply
Hello my name is Izabeli, I am a very feminine and well transsexual girl just 24 years old, long…
England › London
 
Monday, 12 October 2015
    A young sexy Nigerian sex machine
do you need a young sexy girl good on bed, Alison by name.call mr jude for hookup:+2349032555354
England › London
 
Monday, 13 July 2015
  Certified massage skills~~deluxe pampering in central London
I welcome you to my fully equipped flat in the heart of London. In my Tantric surrounding with…
England › London
 
Thursday, 2 July 2015
  Erotic Massage London
London, Erotic, Massage, Sensual, London, Sexy, Massage, Nuru, Massage, Prostate, London, Massage…
England › London
 
Monday, 15 June 2015
    How to get your love ex husband or wife
My marriage has been a happy one since the day I made a decision to send an e-mail to Home of…
England › London
 
Monday, 25 May 2015
    Let me WARM you with my TANTALIZING touch ~ Angel tube station, N1
Welcome, to my sensual world. My work is about Authentic PRESENCE. You will not find me to be…
England › London
 
Friday, 3 April 2015
  Lady joyce is in need of a young man /boy. +2349050302751
A hookup with a sugar mummy. And get rich if u are active and capable contact her on +2349050302751
England › London
 
Sunday, 25 January 2015
  100% real japanese girl oferring genuine tantric and nuru massage
Hi. I am Kyoko from Japan. I am 24 years old and am inLondon studying International Business. I am…
England › London
 
Friday, 23 January 2015
    Linda
Well. What to say i guess i'm a pretty straight forward person. I say what i think as i there is no…
England › London
 
  Are you looking for me
Hello I am the sexy lady for london if you are hooking for me you can call this numbers…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
  Massage by former air hostess with lots of talent
hi guys my name is Stacey. I use to be air hostess in china. now come to england to give best…
England › London
 
Thursday, 8 January 2015
  nice Korean escort in wembley park
Hi I am korean pretty and beautiful female kid , also an good for u, My dress size is 8-10, My…
England › London
 
Thursday, 11 December 2014
  Sensual massage with happy ending
Hi, I am Lisa. Part time student srudying english in london. During my spare time after studying, I…
England › London
 
Sunday, 2 November 2014
  Curvy Asia korean girl escort service incall wembley park
Ha, Im a beautiful korea girl size 8-10-34B, small and busty I do full body massage escort full…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
  Discover the healing power of massage pleasure! - INCALL, Angel Tube Station N1
Hello sensual seeker, I am happy you found me I am Natalia. I invite you to step away from everyday…
England › London
 
Monday, 27 October 2014
  ♥ C'mon over, take a break, fill your tank with loving touch :) INCALL ♥
Unleash your erotic sensual nature and cultivate your awareness of bliss. Allow me to take you on a…
England › London
 
Friday, 17 October 2014
  Looking for a sugardaddy
I am a chocolate girl on her 20s looking for a sugardaddy who can load my account, preferably a…
England › London
 
Friday, 3 October 2014
    Urgent help
Am a Nigerian based in akwa. I am currently in Nigeria am a person who knows exactly what i want…
England › London
 
Saturday, 20 September 2014
  so nice Korea escort service in wembley park
Hay call now i waiting u me is hot Korean size 8-10,34C, small and busty lady i do full body…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
  pretty hot Asia japan escort service in wembley park
Hallo me is from japan sexy and party looking friendly lady, respect all my customers and always…
England › London
 
Saturday, 13 September 2014
  Asian Escorts | Asian Escorts in London | London Asian Escorts- 07552 068 922
The London Asian Escorts would only come to you to offer you the enjoyment of the lifetime and…
England › London
 
Friday, 22 August 2014
  Pretty girl here for in wembley park
My name is Sakura from Japan with my friend ice from Korean pretty looking friendly and attractive…
England › London
 
Monday, 11 August 2014
    are you HIV prositive or are you looking for a husband call the spiritual father
Your Message: am the great spiritual father for the red sea. Are u HIV positive are u looking for a…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
  Hello ! I am tv malina
I offer discrete and relaxing games at reasonable prices, massages, good company and more… I will…
England › London
 
Friday, 1 August 2014
  Asian Massage outcall to Central London, Hearthrow Airport Hotel, and incall
Hi, my name is yoko, I am young Asian girl, 21 years. my body size 6-8, 5'3 height, I am nice…
England › London
 
Friday, 27 June 2014
    Tight pussy
Hi im a sexy gal from south africa i do sex videos nd porn pics im looking 4 some1 to invite me in…
England › London
 
Friday, 20 June 2014
    Pay for my ticket
Am in sa l will be @ your services. Am 23yrs any age. $100 only. Contact me on and am also on whats…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
    Serious relationship
I am blessed, am a Nigerian, am 19yrs old, am a student aswel, i nid a God fearing white guy/man…
England › London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »