Men looking for Women in London, England

Sunday, 17 June 2012
    Escorts ready for you
Hi we are forbidden pleasures escorts, we offer a wide range of stunning girls aged from 21 upto…
England › London
 
Friday, 6 January 2012
    Sex for reasonable price
just sex and fun for reasonable price. No time wasters message me if intrested.
England › London
 
Saturday, 31 December 2011
    Looking women for nsa fun, text 07984259567
Hi, iam men 33 yrs old looking a women teacher for teach me sexul fun , text 07984259567 thanks
England › London
 
Friday, 16 December 2011
    jd4daLadies
High class male Escort black Afro Caribbean muscular dark skinned and attractive. aged 36, height…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2011
  Angel - Sexy Paddington Escort Girl in London
Hi Gentlemen I'm Angel, your sensual and seductive Paddington Escort in London. Elegant and…
England › London
 
Friday, 1 July 2011
  Anita sexy italian 23 new canary wharf in call out call london 07415084211
Indepentent Escort Anita Sexy italian Girl 23 years old provides the true girlfriend experience in…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 29 June 2011
  Are you looking for an erotic massage or escort companion?
Welcome to LondonEscortChoice.com - PREMIER ESCORTS DIRECTORY of the London. We are featuring…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2011
  Escorts london
scandal Babes would like to welcome you to our online escort services. We offer a discreet and…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 12 April 2011
  Travel india earn through helping
I need a smart good looking girl of age 20 to 35 for my travel business. My contact number is…
England › London
 
Sunday, 10 April 2011
    Virgin cock
iam a virgin guy who want sex badly.I like to taste black pussy.
England › London
 
Saturday, 26 March 2011
    Looking for sex
Black guy from london good looking for fun
England › London
 
Monday, 21 March 2011
  Bisex boy 23y for older 35-55 female or couple in london
Im bisex boy 23 years old (from eastern europe), 174cm tall, 60kg, dick 17cm shaved. For older…
England › London
 
Sunday, 13 March 2011
    Attractive, sexy, single wealthy black guy looking to wine and dine
Hi Hilary A little about me, I lead quite a busy life, Director of a City firm, hence me being on…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 5 January 2011
    Looking for a women for comapny and more
Hello there My name is Marcin, I'm single 21yrs handsome, brown-haired guy with brown eyes and I…
England › London
 
Saturday, 1 January 2011
    Are u sexy women
I'm a Asian lonely guy (lives alone) who seeks a lonely lady in london.
England › London
 
Wednesday, 29 December 2010
    Black african guy for interracial relationship
Hi am a handsome hot black guy aged 24, athletic bodied, weight 73kgs height around 5ft-8inches…
England › London
 
Saturday, 25 December 2010
  Sandeep88
Looking for fun and if u r realy good parson wanna more i love to kiss and more
England › London
 
    Australian gent seeks a younger female partner
Gent, 71 yo, divorced, decent, alone & lonely, lives in Australia, has FARM, seeks a young…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 7 December 2010
  Brasilian boy in London
Hello my name is Bronson , i am i nice guy athletic body , i will relax your body and mind , just…
England › London
 
Saturday, 13 November 2010
    Looking for girl
Hi i am 25 and i look for girls onley age 18 to 40 for fun sex nsa ask me for pic i hope i see you…
England › London
 
  Single Man Looking For A Woman
Hello there My name is Kevin, I'm single 23yrs and live in London I am looking for women for…
England › London
 
Monday, 8 November 2010
    Professional Man looking for NSA fun
Firstly, this NSA fun comes with benefits If you're looking for a male model, pass me by However…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 2 November 2010
  Hotboy from london!
HOT BOY who is always up for a laugh and living life to the full :) i just want to have a fun as…
England › London
 
Thursday, 30 September 2010
    Looking for a honest, educated, family loving, country loving women for life par
I am a highly qualified analyst and expert, looking for an educated and honest women of any…
England › London
 
Saturday, 25 September 2010
    Submissive man seeks a dominant female
Hi, I'm Victor 44 years old, looking for a fetish dominant female. Don't hesitate to contact me .
England › London
 
Friday, 10 September 2010
  Mr right looking for miss right
Hi ladies.I am a handsome and tall black guy, down to earth, intelligent, highly educated with a…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 7 September 2010
    Free Massage, from young and Friendly Guy
Hi, I am nice and friendly Guy offering Free Massage to female only at present. If you have sore…
England › London
 
Sunday, 22 August 2010
    Would any girl like to practice with a pork sword
It must be difficult to know if what you're doing is right, sometimes, when you're playing with…
England › London
 
Friday, 30 July 2010
  Looking for female exhibitionist Can Accommodate
Looking for female exhibitionist Me: 56, male, North West London, professional, tall, slim…
England › London
 
Saturday, 24 July 2010
    R u there?
A white professional male (30) is looking for a girl of any race and colour for nsa relations. Only…
England › London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »