Men looking for Women in London, England

Friday, 24 March 2017
    Camden Town
Girls we could go out for a drink have a laugh and be friends with benefits
England › London
 
  Feel the warmth
Indian, 5.7 feet, Average Built, Clean and healthy. Non Smoker. Love to satisfy and be satisfied…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
    Hey beautiful I am here for u...
Hey Beautiful this Is Nobel. Asian & 28 years old. I have chubby body which will make u comfort &…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
    Need some unsatisfied women for sex
Hi I'm from Srilanka 6 feet. I'm looking for some unsatisfied women for sex. Please text me.
England › London
 
Sunday, 12 February 2017
    Black Preggo wanted
Black Male seeks Black Pregnant for adult fun. London. You non smoker. London
England › London
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
  Dark chocolate
Tall dark and handsome looking for some good clean nsa fun . Will make you shiver with delight…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
  Hi girls
Just sex im good looking man
England › London
 
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
    BBW Asian wanted by African Male
I seek BBW Asian Female. For fun times. You, non smoker, single, Widowed or Divorced. Ages 20-40…
England › London
 
    Daddy Dom wants Hot Oriental Woman
Mature Male seeks hot Oriental Female/s (no Chinese)for adult, photo and friendship fun. You aged…
England › London
 
Thursday, 26 January 2017
  Dinner and a Erotic Massage with Oral Sex and Deep penetration
Hi there is there one Genuine woman out there reading this and who has the fantasy of a 50 shades…
England › London
 
Saturday, 21 January 2017
  Big hung boy
Hey I'm a man from London 23 years old And looking for some horny girls milfs so I can pleasure…
England › London
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
  Married man looking for married women for NSA
Hi my name is carlos & im 45 years old. I'm currently married but unfortunately my wife can't keep…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
    BBC in North West London
Hey girls, are you horny and would like a BBC to satisfy your intense desire? Drop in an email. You…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
  23 yr old looking for sex and giving oral to ladies
My name is Junior and I'm looking to give you pleasure, make me feel good and have a lot of fun. I…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
  Lonely Very Undersexed Mature Guy Looking for undersexed Woman
hi there , my name is Stephen 50 yrs not just lonely but very undersexed and i have lots to offer…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
    Hi I'm looking for sex...xxx
Hi I'm looking for a girl for fun and xxx tonight
England › London
 
Friday, 16 December 2016
    Seeking woman who teaches me how to speak English in exchange for sex
Man 38, good physical appearance , attractive, hygienic , equipped XL 100 % active . . . I offer…
England › London
 
Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Black Dom water Muslim MILF
Black Dom seeks Muslim MILF. be be able to host. London
England › London
 
Thursday, 8 December 2016
    Looking for russian girls to have sex and fun
indian, male , 40, looking for Russian girls to have sex, fun
England › London
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
  I need you and ure friendships
Hi im mehmet live n16 stamfordhill /london/england im single free and live alone in my studio flat…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Any girls want whatsapp chat
My name is ron i am outside of uk just looking for nice girls/woman to chat with on whastapp my…
England › London
 
    Plump Asian Female wanted
African UK Male seeks Asian plump Female for adult fun. You, non smoker, Clean and high sexed. Must…
England › London
 
Friday, 25 November 2016
  Toned Mixed Black Male Seeks Sexy London Girl for NSA
Hello! Looking for a Woman with an open mind who like me is here to meet someone for fun NSA sex…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
    Do u want a strong black dick...? ladies only
My name is Frank, m 26.well i am new here in london, n m lokin for a lady coz m horny.m a nasty guy…
England › London
 
Monday, 31 October 2016
    Free body massage for women
Hi I am male 41 years.am available for any age of female for sex and body massage.pls contact me…
England › London
 
Thursday, 27 October 2016
    Looking for a one night stand only
hey I am a 26 yr old english professional who doesnt have the time to go out and meet people etc…
England › London
 
Sunday, 25 September 2016
    Romanian Female wanted by African British Men
African British Man/Men seeks a Romanian Female/s for hot interracial fun!. You: Dark Hair, olive…
England › London
 
Friday, 17 June 2016
  Man for woman
Man 37 years, good visual profile, good manners, respectful, simpatico, hygienic endowed xl 100%…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
    Noida girl looking for nsa relaxation
Hi sweetie I am Chandini. i am fun loving kind and caring warm bright and bubbly girl (modest to…
England › London
 
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  Sexy sexy sugar for weekend sexy fun
My name is Harry 5-7 tall average build white complexion I am friendly openminded i respect females…
England › London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »