Men looking for Women in London, England

Friday, 10 September 2010
  Mr right looking for miss right
Hi ladies.I am a handsome and tall black guy, down to earth, intelligent, highly educated with a…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 7 September 2010
    Free Massage, from young and Friendly Guy
Hi, I am nice and friendly Guy offering Free Massage to female only at present. If you have sore…
England › London
 
Sunday, 22 August 2010
    Would any girl like to practice with a pork sword
It must be difficult to know if what you're doing is right, sometimes, when you're playing with…
England › London
 
Friday, 30 July 2010
  Looking for female exhibitionist Can Accommodate
Looking for female exhibitionist Me: 56, male, North West London, professional, tall, slim…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
    16 y/o looking to loose his virginity with 16-18 y/o maybe higher
As the title says I'm 16 looking to loose my virginity if interested email me on…
England › London
 
Saturday, 10 July 2010
    Man seeking sexy mature woman
Im a young man looking for a sexy mature woman between 40- 50 any colour looking for fun and…
England › London
 
Monday, 7 June 2010
    Jaymine
Cal 07956826636 jaymine
England › London
 
Sunday, 30 May 2010
    French gentleman seeking something serious
i am a french gentleman of 36 seeking a lady for something serious I am honest direct romantic…
England › London
 
Friday, 16 April 2010
  Looking for female real love - 28(male) london
Hi i am usman 28 looking for sincere friendship. I am sincere and down to eart. I like a friend…
England › London
 
Thursday, 15 April 2010
  Indian male 6" looking for female 0722679901
Indian male 6" looking for female 0722679901, I am pursuing business business management
England › London
 
Saturday, 27 March 2010
    Fun and games
White male seeking bbw asian/oriental/indian women for nsa fun in harrow or surrounding areas can…
England › London
 
Friday, 19 March 2010
    Massage for girls
hi do yu like a nice fullbody massage at your own place or hotel by a 46yrs old boy Relax i will go…
England › London
 
Thursday, 3 December 2009
    Come get me
Hello this is syed hayath- 24 yrs old(male);from india. I'am looking for a (girl)relationship with…
England › London
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8