Men looking for Men in London, England

Saturday, 4 December 2021
    Bottom for straight top
Hi i am looking for sexy top man for fun. I like to suck get fucked kiss. Only clean and sexy hung…
England › London
Sunday, 21 November 2021
    Bbc looking for a van gh bj
Uncut heavy cumming bbc here based in hackney. Looking for a cum and go glory hole van bj. Drive to…
England › London
    Spunk on your daughters gf wifes shoes
I'll cover them in spunk, then you can give them back. Shoes from your gf, daughter, wife, sister…
England › London
    Bbc looking for ts tv cd
Heavy cumming uncut bbc here based in hackney. Looking for a ts tv cd, love the outfits and heels…
England › London
    Dads share your daughters
Looking for dads who will share their daughters. Safe and discrete, no one will find out. Based in…
England › London
Sunday, 17 October 2021
  Genuine discreet bi-guy looking for a Hung guy.
I am a Genuine gl discreet easy going Bi-guy looking for a white or mediterranean Hung guy who…
England › London
Friday, 6 August 2021
    Submissive Male Seeking TS Mistress
Im a Sub Male 50 I Servved. a Mistress on a regular basis who recently moved abroad If any TS…
England › London
Thursday, 5 August 2021
  Blaq diamond
Am what you need in your life. Humble sexy, intelligent and full of life. Looking for something…
England › London
Sunday, 25 July 2021
  Free gay anal sex
I am offering my arse to anyone for free who likes gay sex. I love to a hard clock deep inside my…
England › London
Saturday, 17 July 2021
    Sucker can accom in Barnet!
I have the house to myselft on the 17th afternoon, evening and night. Looking to suck and swallow…
England › London
Monday, 28 June 2021
  Hung Top40 For Sissy In Cairo Now
Hi 40yrs top looking for fun with a sissy if you visiting cairo let me know
England › London
Saturday, 12 June 2021
    Fuck or suck me
42 tall hung. Can travel. Looking for a guy who likes to fuck or suck. New to this or if u don't…
England › London
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
    Gay black men needed to make me a gay white sub looking for
Gay old black cock men needed to gang bang my xdresser gay white ass
England › London
Saturday, 8 May 2021
    need new Friends
I am looking for mature top friends i am 38 years old mix white i am average body in very good…
England › London
Sunday, 4 April 2021
  I am a gay looking for Men for fun time
…I am 26 , VERY Hot and Good looking looking for Men for a good time Reply me please Anytime days…
England › London
Friday, 2 April 2021
  Seeking dominant men for regular fun
I'm looking for masculine, assertive man today. Hairy, belly, tache would be great. I have a…
England › London
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
  Any daddies need a young boy?
Hi how is everyone, I am Abby from London,21 year old Asian male,5'5 tall, slim muscler build, I am…
England › London
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  East London Bottom 4 Black/ Arab/ East European hung XXL Tops
42 years old stocky built, Mediterranean bottom looking for very Dominant/Master Tops. I am total…
England › London
Saturday, 2 January 2021
    Soy shugar baby
Hola soy chico colombiano con ganas de encontrar un shugar dady que me ayude un poco, no tiene que…
England › London
Friday, 30 October 2020
  Ladyboy from Philippines
Hi my name is ericka a non pre op ladyboy from philippines.loking for a good open mind relationship…
England › London
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Anonymous fuck and go
I'm 29 fit smooth and clean, find me ass up face down, duck dump and leave
England › London
Thursday, 10 September 2020
  Brit guy seeking oriental cock sucker
Hi. Brit guy here seeking oriental guy who loves sucking cock. If interested and like my pics pls…
England › London
  any young guys like to suck my cock? guys from the Far East a big plus:)
Hi. I'm a English white guy. I'm 5.11 slim light brown hair blue eyes. Looking for guys interested…
England › London
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
    Mature curious
I am a slim mature (56) looking for 1st experience, maybe naked massage to begin.
England › London
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
  Mature masculine bottom seeking top
I have a magnificent bottom for you to fuck and accommodate in Colliers Wood SW19 weekdays and…
England › London
Sunday, 9 August 2020
    Needing abused over the phone
Im looking for as hard abuse as i can find over the phone via calls text an whats app!! All…
England › London
Friday, 7 August 2020
  26yo seeks phone chats with guys
Hi Ash, 26 seeking sexy horny chats with guys. We can chat about, roleplay, fantasies, anything…
England › London
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    Massage
Slim fit personal fitness instructer offers cheap m2m massage in the comfort of my private house…
England › London
Sunday, 15 March 2020
    Bi looking for a nice cock to suck on a Sunday
Any guys in the London area want a nice blowjob or hand job today must be with a condom I cannot…
England › London
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    White mouth and throat 4 bbc
Willing sub for bbc
England › London
Page: 1  2  3  next »