Men looking for Men in London, England

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  HalloweenJax
Married man, looking for discreet cock fun in SE London. Have a small flat for meets. Love being…
England › London
 
Friday, 6 December 2019
    Fit Guy
Hi Everyone,35 years old fit guy want to suck cock tonight? Can’t host 07403356167 East London
England › London
 
Thursday, 28 November 2019
  Domination wated - totally non sexual - good reward
Hi guys, TOTALLY NON-SEXUAL ADVERT Looking for somebody local to me who would like to give out some…
England › London
 
Monday, 25 November 2019
    Looking for asian 20-29 gay lover
I am looking for asian (Thai, Japanese, Chinese) lover , maybe more in London, about me, 180,35…
England › London
 
Saturday, 23 November 2019
    Curious south Asian teen in east London
Hi, I’m a curious south Asian teen in east London, looking to meet up, I’m kinda chubby and am…
England › London
 
Thursday, 14 November 2019
  Massage for men (gay/bi/str) | male masseur visits your hotel/home in london
Hello my name is LORENZO, I am delighted to welcome you to my advert. South European /…
England › London
 
Monday, 11 November 2019
    Bi male Escort/male professional bi naked Male therapist
Bill 45 guy bi married top guy jucy thick cock clapham London professional Male Escort Male bi…
England › London
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
  Hello. You top!!
Hello. I'm sexy smooth slim bottom tonight free. I'm like sexy lingerie. I'm not travel travel I…
England › London
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Submissive Male Seeking TS Mistress
Im a Sub Male 50 I Servved. a Mistress on a regular basis who recently moved abroad If any TS…
England › London
 
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  Genuine discreet bi-guy looking for a Hung guy.
I am a Genuine gl discreet easy going Bi-guy looking for a white or mediterranean Hung guy who…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  Looking for job
Hi. My name, Michael, 51 years about me - kind of shy. I am very clean and totally passive I'm…
England › London
 
Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Oil massages
Relaxing oil massages I’m 38 year old fit and clean male Offering great service and smile end Over…
England › London
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Bi male naked male massage therapist ave
Bill 64 guy pro naked male massage tantantra therapist ave for call outs from 70ph big stocky build…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  East London Bottom 4 Black/ Arab/ East European hug XXL Tops
38 years old stocky built European delude looking for dominant and assertive Tops. I am total sub…
England › London
 
    Hi I am latín bottom looking top gay
Hi my name is Andrés I looking for top gay I am clean and discreto I have 43 yeats old 07471277635…
England › London
 
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  Sissy For A Week
Hi all <3 I had a dream last night that I gave myself up entirely to someone for a few days. I…
England › London
 
Friday, 27 September 2019
    Sensual massage exchange, free, re-create a spa like atmosphere.
hi, I think the title says it all, im 47, work in London, lots of experience with massage. would…
England › London
 
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
  Are you a shy male voyeur
Would you like to watch me - nothing more ? I am David 68 - an exhibitionist You must live in…
England › London
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Old men 50+ for virgin ass
Hi curious south asian male from east london looking for top 50+ patient guy to explore must be…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Looking for local
White guy from ealing looking to suck some cock Looking for local cant accommodate
England › London
 
Sunday, 11 August 2019
  Looking for today with dominant men. I am discreet and accommodate in Oval
Looking for masculine, assertive man today. Hairy, belly, tache would be great. I have a preference…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Teen boy needs humiliating spanking
slim cute black boy wants a hard spanking, made really embarrassing and humiliating Can’t accom
England › London
 
Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Worthless sissy slut car blowjob
Description I am a stupid, worthless slut, only here to have my mouth used. I am straight and have…
England › London
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Sissy looking for dom
Looking for a dom that can accommodate a sissy. Into bondage and has high heels for me. To do…
England › London
 
Friday, 19 July 2019
  Military sub guy for Indian/south asian discreet
I'm white 35 year old guy. Naturally smooth and sub. Play with my nipps and I'll obey you. Looking…
England › London
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
  Soy joven colombiano com ganas de relacion seria
Soy chico colombiano vivi em colombia tengo ganas de conoser a personas mayores de buena pocision…
England › London
 
Saturday, 22 June 2019
    Crossdresser
I’m a crossdresser maid in need of chores x
England › London
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
    Discreet teacher wanted
I'm a married guy, 47 years old, keen to explore my bi side. Physically I'm 6ft tall with a slim to…
England › London
 
  Fat and horny
38 years old east Europen looking for black , Asian or mixed race big cock 7 inch +. I like to feel…
England › London
 
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Hi, any older man looking to get punished
Hi, im 23 years old, spanish, I want to punish an older hairy man for some£ in exchange
England › London
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »