Men looking for Men in London, England

Saturday, 8 May 2021
    need new Friends
I am looking for mature top friends i am 38 years old mix white i am average body in very good…
England › London
Sunday, 4 April 2021
  I am a gay looking for Men for fun time
…I am 26 , VERY Hot and Good looking looking for Men for a good time Reply me please Anytime days…
England › London
Friday, 2 April 2021
  Seeking dominant men for regular fun
I'm looking for masculine, assertive man today. Hairy, belly, tache would be great. I have a…
England › London
Sunday, 28 March 2021
  Gay white sub
I'm a gay white sub looking for a black master to gang bang my gay ass I will do anything for a…
England › London
Thursday, 18 March 2021
    Submissive Male Seeking TS Mistress
Im a Sub Male 50 I Servved. a Mistress on a regular basis who recently moved abroad If any TS…
England › London
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
  Any daddies need a young boy?
Hi how is everyone, I am Abby from London,21 year old Asian male,5'5 tall, slim muscler build, I am…
England › London
Monday, 22 February 2021
  Genuine discreet bi-guy looking for a Hung guy.
I am a Genuine gl discreet easy going Bi-guy looking for a white or mediterranean Hung guy who…
England › London
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  East London Bottom 4 Black/ Arab/ East European hung XXL Tops
42 years old stocky built, Mediterranean bottom looking for very Dominant/Master Tops. I am total…
England › London
Saturday, 2 January 2021
    Soy shugar baby
Hola soy chico colombiano con ganas de encontrar un shugar dady que me ayude un poco, no tiene que…
England › London
Monday, 14 December 2020
    Virgin ass for old men
Hi looking for men over 50+ who can accommodate in East London daytime only I'm a straight guy…
England › London
Friday, 30 October 2020
  Ladyboy from Philippines
Hi my name is ericka a non pre op ladyboy from philippines.loking for a good open mind relationship…
England › London
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Anonymous fuck and go
I'm 29 fit smooth and clean, find me ass up face down, duck dump and leave
England › London
Thursday, 10 September 2020
  Brit guy seeking oriental cock sucker
Hi. Brit guy here seeking oriental guy who loves sucking cock. If interested and like my pics pls…
England › London
  any young guys like to suck my cock? guys from the Far East a big plus:)
Hi. I'm a English white guy. I'm 5.11 slim light brown hair blue eyes. Looking for guys interested…
England › London
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
    Mature curious
I am a slim mature (56) looking for 1st experience, maybe naked massage to begin.
England › London
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
  Mature masculine bottom seeking top
I have a magnificent bottom for you to fuck and accommodate in Colliers Wood SW19 weekdays and…
England › London
Sunday, 9 August 2020
    Needing abused over the phone
Im looking for as hard abuse as i can find over the phone via calls text an whats app!! All…
England › London
Friday, 7 August 2020
  26yo seeks phone chats with guys
Hi Ash, 26 seeking sexy horny chats with guys. We can chat about, roleplay, fantasies, anything…
England › London
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    Massage
Slim fit personal fitness instructer offers cheap m2m massage in the comfort of my private house…
England › London
Sunday, 15 March 2020
    Bi looking for a nice cock to suck on a Sunday
Any guys in the London area want a nice blowjob or hand job today must be with a condom I cannot…
England › London
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    White mouth and throat 4 bbc
Willing sub for bbc
England › London
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  Filipino Searching for White Guy Fiance
Hello, my name is Kai from the Philippines. I'M NOT IN THE UK. If that is going to be an issue…
England › London
Saturday, 15 February 2020
    Looking For Sex Partners In London
I am looking for fuck buddies for regular encounters. The dating apps/websites have not worked for…
England › London
Monday, 10 February 2020
  Hung top40 for sissy in cairo now
Hi 40yrs top looking for fun with younger sissy
England › London
Friday, 10 January 2020
    Something regular
I'm looking for a man to meet on a regular basis. I would prefer you to be partnered with a woman…
England › London
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Horny guy
Come to my house in East London, I will suck you off for £20 Dick pic before meet
England › London
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
  Military sub guy for Indian/south asian discreet
Looking for masculine, assertive man today. Hairy, belly, tache would be great. I have a preference…
England › London
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
    Crash helmet. Delivery boys
Looking for STRAIGHT Delivery boys. Identity kept by keeping crash helmet on. Up to u if you just…
England › London
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  HalloweenJax
Married man, looking for discreet cock fun in SE London. Have a small flat for meets. Love being…
England › London
Friday, 6 December 2019
    Fit Guy
Hi Everyone,35 years old fit guy want to suck cock tonight? Can’t host 07403356167 East London
England › London
Page: 1  2  3  next »